将音频转换为文本

自动转录您的会议,采访,演讲和其他对话。


最先进的AI,简单的界面

我们的转录服务

了解更多有关我们的解决方案或启动您的试用帐户,并立即上传您的文件。

转录

最先进的AI自动转录您的音频文件

字幕

优化以创建字幕和SRT文件。 轻松为视频添加字幕

人们为什么喜欢Transkriptor?

生产性: 自动转录,几分钟内将音频转换为文本

自动转录音频,将音频或视频转换为文本。 上传您的文件,并将您的音频转换为文本与Transkriptor。 Transkriptor 强大的人工智能可在几分钟内生成在线转录。 许多专业人士或学生都使用横克里普特。 转录器是面试转录、讲座转录和视频转录的最佳替代者。 特兰斯克里普托创建可编辑的 TXT、单词或 SRT 文件。 您可以在几秒钟内下载转录,也可以使用 Transkriptor 的在线编辑器进行简单快捷的编辑。

今天注册,在学校、工作和生活中更有成效。

准确的:以80-99%的准确度转录

横克里普托由最先进的智能算法提供动力。 因此,其准确性可以达到99%(取决于语言和音频质量)。 Transkriptor学习语音模式,其准确性每天都在提高。

尽管Transkriptor是最强大的人工智能解决方案之一,但它非常容易使用。 Transkriptor 是一个在线语音到文本转换器,无需安装。 只需上传文件并开始。

Transkriptor 可让您避免手动将音频或视频转换为文本的时间和痛苦。 它自动创建文本草稿,并提供直观的文本编辑器,以便您可以创建 100% 准确的转录。

轻松编辑: 简单的在线转录编辑器

Transkiptor 将音频连接到其在线文本编辑器中的文本,您可以轻松地收听音频并编辑转录。 您可以导入多种不同格式的音频或视频文件,并以文本、SRT 或 Word 格式的时戳导出您的转录。

经济实惠: 转录的最低价格

我们的使命是为每个人提供负担得起的转录服务,使世界更加便捷。

我们在注册时提供免费转录试用。 单击”免费尝试”按钮可免费转录。 如果您喜欢转录质量,并且喜欢转录更多,您可以升级您的帐户。 我们提供市场上最实惠的转录价格(便宜 98%),起价为 0.004 欧元/分钟。 查看我们的定价页面了解更多详细信息,或现在开始免费转录。

简单而强大

Transkriptor超级聪明!

1.上传文件

支持的音频或视频格式为mp3 / mp4 / wav / webm / flac。 首先,如果您使用其他格式,请将其转换为支持的格式

2.检查您的邮件

Transkriptor将在几分钟之内自动转录您的文件。 此外,它还会通过邮件通知您

3.下载或共享

登录到您的帐户并列出已完成的任务。 最后,下载或共享转录文件。

我们为您制定计划

Transkriptor有免费,付费和随用随付计划。

Convert audio to text

Automatically transcribe your meetings, interviews, lectures, and other conversations.


State of the art A.I., simple interface

Our Transcription Services

Learn more about our solutions or start your trial account and upload your files immediately.

Transcription

State of art A.I. automatically transcribes your audio or video files.

Transcription

Try now

Subtitle Transcription

Optimized to create subtitles and SRT files. Add subtitles to videos easily.

Subtitle Transcription

Try now

Why people love Transkriptor?

Productive: Transcribe automatically, turn audio to text within minutes

Automatically transcribe audio, turn your audio or video to text. Upload your file and convert your audio to text with Transkriptor. Transkriptor’s powerful artifical intelligence generates online transcriptions within few minutes. Transkriptor is used by many professionals or students. Transkriptor is the best assisstant for interview transcription, lecture transcription and video transcription. Transkriptor creates editable TXT, word or SRT files. You can download your transcriptions within seconds or you can use Transkriptor’s online editor for easy and quick editing.  Sign up today and be more productive in school, work, and life. 

Accurate: Transcribe with 80-99% accuracy

Transkriptor is powered by state of the art artifical intelligence algorithm. Therefore, Its accuracy can reach 99% (depends on the language and audio quality). Transkriptor learns speech patterns and its accuracy improves everyday.

Even though Transkriptor is one of the most powerful artificial intelligence solutions, it is extremely easy to use. Transkriptor is an online speech-to-text converter and no installation required. Simply upload your file and start.

Transkriptor allows you to avoid the time and pain of manually transforming audio or video to text. It creates a draft text automatically and provides an intuitive text editor, so that you can create 100% accurate transcription.

Easy Editing: Simple online transcription editor

Transkiptor connects your audio to the text in its online text editor in which you can easily listen to your audio and edit your transcriptions. You can import audio or video files in many different formats and export your transcription with timestamps, in Text, SRT, or Word formats.

Affordable: The lowest price for transcription

Our mission is to offer affordable transcription service for everyone and make the world more accesible.

We offer free transcription trial on sign up.  Click “try it free” button to transcribe free. If you like the transcription quality and prefer to transcribe more you can upgrade your account. We offer the most affordable transcription prices in the market (98% cheaper) starting from 0.004 EUR/minute.  Check our pricing page for more details, or start transcribing free now.

Simple and Powerful

Transkriptor is super smart!

1.Upload your file

Supported audio or video formats are mp3/mp4/wav/webm/flac. Firstly, convert it to supported formats, if you have different format

2. Check your mail

Transkriptor will automatically Transcribe your file within minutes. Furthermore, It notifies you via mail

3. Download or share

Login to your account and list completed tasks. Finally, download or share the Transcription files.

We have a plan for you

Transkriptor has free, paid and pay-as-you-go plans.